irig hd2 with guitare rig 5 ??

AXE I/O, AXE I/O Solo, iRig Stomp I/O, Guitar and Bass Audio Interfaces/Controllers, iRig Keys I/O and the iRig Keys family of MIDI controllers

irig hd2 with guitare rig 5 ??

Postby David85190 » Wed Nov 21, 2018 7:11 am

Hello
I am French
I buy a rig hd2, it is noted that and delivered with amplitube 4.
how do we install it?
I can not find it !!
when I double click on the programe of the irig hd2, inside there is guitar rig 5, I understand not
thank you for your answers
David85190
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2018 5:13 pm

Re: irig hd2 with guitare rig 5 ??

Postby Peter_IK » Wed Nov 21, 2018 6:40 pm

Please note that once your register your iRig HD 2 (there's a card with a serial number to register + instructions how to register included in your iRig HD 2 packaging) you will see AmpliTube 4 available in your IK User Area under "My Products".
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
From the rules: Moderator decisions are not a matter for forum discussion and are final.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 20004
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere


Return to Interfaces & Controllers