Amplitube 4 shows up not available after switching songs

AmpliTube TONEX, AmpliTube 5, AmpliTube Custom Shop, AmpliTube Joe Satriani, AmpliTube Brian May, MESA/Boogie®,Orange™, Fender™, Hendrix™, Metal, AmpliTube SVX, and more for Mac/PC

Amplitube 4 shows up not available after switching songs

Postby neffco » Wed Jan 30, 2019 6:34 pm

I recently got amplitube 4 and I'm a total noob so bear with me. I used it in a song, switched over to another song and when I go back to the previous song it shows up unavailable. I've been stuck now for two days. Im using reaper, and I have tried re loading it several times with no luck. It did the same thing to me on another song. I have purchased credits but now am re thinking that decision if this software is quirky. Please advise, thanks
neffco

Re: Amplitube 4 shows up not available after switching songs

Postby Peter_IK » Wed Jan 30, 2019 6:45 pm

That sounds like an odd issue that isn't the norm. I'd recommend contacting IK Support at http://www.ikmultimedia.com/contact-support for official support so they can diagnose the issue and advise you on a solution. I'm sure they can get you all sorted out.
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
From the rules: Moderator decisions are not a matter for forum discussion and are final.
Peter_IK
Kingpin

Postby neffco » Wed Jan 30, 2019 6:53 pm

I have already tried contacting them yesterday and again today, no response. tried calling, diverted to support link, no response. CS seems a bit lacking with these guys. I found this forum by luck.lol
neffco

Postby Peter_IK » Wed Jan 30, 2019 6:54 pm

neffco wrote:I have already tried contacting them yesterday and again today, no response. tried calling, diverted to support link, no response. CS seems a bit lacking with these guys. I found this forum by luck.lol