Mixbox No option to save preset ?

Discussion about MixBox and T-RackS

Mixbox No option to save preset ?

Postby h4ndcrafted » Thu Feb 01, 2024 1:22 am

I have purchased Mixbox on iOS and I don’t get an option to save preset. If I go to ‘save as’ I can make and name a new folder , but I can’t name the preset. I don’t get a new box to name it come up, so I have to hit save , but this just names it ‘preset’

What am I doing wrong ? It’s the same whether naming racks or songs ?
h4ndcrafted
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2024 1:18 am

Re: Mixbox No option to save preset ?

Postby h4ndcrafted » Thu Feb 01, 2024 2:40 am

Just noticed it crashes straight after deleting a preset also, yay
h4ndcrafted
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2024 1:18 am

Re: Mixbox No option to save preset ?

Postby Peter_IK » Thu Feb 01, 2024 4:46 pm

Sounds like you are having issues that are not the normal experience. IK Support can assist you via https://www.ikmultimedia.com/contact-support/ and they'll get you up and running. Thank you.
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
From the rules: Moderator decisions are not a matter for forum discussion and are final.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 19784
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere

Re: Mixbox No option to save preset ?

Postby h4ndcrafted » Thu Feb 08, 2024 6:00 pm

Apparently they are aware of it and doing a fix , unless it was a template support letter. We will see I guess. Won’t be buying the full version unless that happens.
h4ndcrafted
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2024 1:18 am


Return to Mixing & Mastering with T-RackS and MixBox