Lost M1 compatibility with T-racks 5.3.3 ?

Discussion about MixBox and T-RackS

Lost M1 compatibility with T-racks 5.3.3 ?

Postby Niklasgmusic77 » Fri May 26, 2023 9:07 am

What's up with that, I was at 5.1 and everything was M1 compatible but after the update It shows intel 64 on almost all plugins?
Niklasgmusic77
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2022 6:57 pm

Re: Lost M1 compatibility with T-racks 5.3.3 ?

Postby Peter_IK » Fri May 26, 2023 3:25 pm

That shouldn't be the case, please contact IK Support at http://www.ikmultimedia.com/contact-support/sw and they will assist you directly with this issue.
IK Multimedia. Musicians First.
YouTube - Facebook - Twitter
Need help? Our support team will be happy to help and can be reached at this link.
From the rules: Moderator decisions are not a matter for forum discussion and are final.
User avatar
Peter_IK
Kingpin
 
Posts: 19863
Joined: Thu Nov 18, 2010 3:40 pm
Location: Everywhere

Re: Lost M1 compatibility with T-racks 5.3.3 ?

Postby Niklasgmusic77 » Sun May 28, 2023 6:20 am

thank you, will do that!
Niklasgmusic77
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2022 6:57 pm


Return to Mixing & Mastering with T-RackS and MixBox