T-racks 4 metering with Catalina

Discussion about MixBox and T-RackS

T-racks 4 metering with Catalina

Postby Krugen » Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:53 pm

Is it possible to use t-racks 4 metering with Catalina??
I was so used to using it that I cannot live without it
Now that I moved to Catalina (new laptop, cannot downgrade) I feel lost.
Krugen
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:52 pm

Re: T-racks 4 metering with Catalina

Postby DarkStar » Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:11 pm

Hello and welcome to the forum.

I think that you could download an install T-RackS 5 CS, then do a "Gear" > Restore my Gear in the Custom shop program. https://www.ikmultimedia.com/faq/index.php?id=1227

For info: https://www.ikmultimedia.com/faq/index.php?id=1309
----------------
DarkStar ... interesting, if true.
Inspired by ...
User avatar
DarkStar
Hero Of The Week (Moderator)
 
Posts: 8718
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 5:42 pm
Location: Surrey, UK


Return to Mixing & Mastering with T-RackS and MixBox