How to use sample tank3

Hammond B-3X, Syntronik, Syntronik Deluxe, SampleTank, Miroslav Philharmonik 2, SampleTron 2, and all Powered by SampleTank instruments and sounds for Mac/PC

How to use sample tank3

Postby yyokotin » Mon Nov 07, 2022 2:08 am

I have a license of sample tank 3, but I can't install it to my Mac Book Pro Montery. Please tell me how to use sample tank3 on my Mac.
yyokotin
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 6:58 am

Re: How to use sample tank3

Postby DarkStar » Wed Nov 16, 2022 5:08 pm

Without any details of the problem we would only be guessing.

Do you mean that the install will not run? Did you try using the IK Product Manager?

Other users may chip in with suggestions. Meanwhile, the best thing to do is contact Technical Support via the IKM web site, for some one to one diagnosis and help. Search the FAQs first, as there may be relevant results. After that, you should see a [Contact Support] button at the bottom of the page, linking you to the Support form.
----------------
DarkStar ... interesting, if true.
Inspired by ...
User avatar
DarkStar
Hero Of The Week (Moderator)
 
Posts: 8676
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 5:42 pm
Location: Surrey, UK


Return to Virtual Instruments: SampleTank, Hammond B-3X, More